Headquarters Staff

 

 

 

Anderson County Fire Department Headquarters Staff

210 McGee Road

Anderson SC, 29625

(864)-260-4016


Chief– Jimmy Ray Sutherland- 100

Email: jsutherland@acfd.org

Assistant Chief– Brian Moon- 200

Email: bmoon@acfd.org

Captain/ Shop Supervisor– Jeff Carnes- 300

Email: jcarnes@acfd.org

Administrative Staff– Patti Ellison- A1

Email: pellision@acfd.org

Administrative Staff-Angie Bryant- A2

Email: abryant@acfd.org

Communications Supervisor– Anthony Hamby- D1

Email: ahamby@acfd.org

Training Officer/Infection Control– Mike Benoir- T1

Email: mbenoir@acfd.org

Fire Prevention/Recruitment and Retention Officer– David Elgin- T2

Email: delgin@acfd.org

Head Fire Marshal– Tim Dickson- F1

Email: tdickson@acfd.org

Assistant Fire Marshal– Duffie Cochran- F2

Email: dcochran@acfd.org

 Arson Investigator– Wendell Hunter- I1

Email: whunter@acfd.org

 Arson Investigator– Clay Martin- I2

Email: cmartin@acfd.org

Maintenance– Ray Clinkscales- S1

Email: rclinkscales@acfd.org

Maintenance– Jimmy Parnell- S2

Email: jparnell@acfd.org

Dispatch– Brittany McCown- D2

Email: bmccown@acfd.org

Dispatch– Jacob Ellenburg- D3

Email: jellenburg@acfd.org

Dispatch- Adam Scott- D4

Email: ascott@acfd.org

Dispatch– Jarred Davis- D5

Email: jdavis@acfd.org