Anderson County Fire Protection Commission

210 McGee Road - Anderson, South Carolina 29625 Telephone: (864) 260-4016 / Fax: (864) 260-4015

Jimmy Sutherland, County Fire Chief



TOMMY KEATON CHAIRMAN

RANDY WILSON VICE CHAIRMAN

CHARLIE DICKERSON TREASURER

CHRIS BRANYON BRYAN MERK COMMISSION MEMBERS

NOTICE

2/12/2025

There will be a meeting of the Anderson County Fire Protection Commission's Communications Committee on Thursday February 13 at 3:00 pm at the address above. The purpose of the meeting is to discuss communications SOG's.

There will also be a Personnel Committee meeting at 5:30 pm on Thursday February 13, 2025 to discuss personnel.

All Commission members are encouraged and subject to attend all committee meetings.