Anderson County Fire Protection Commission

210 McGee Road - Anderson, South Carolina 29625 Telephone: (864) 260-4016 / Fax; (864) 260-4015

Jimmy Sutherland, County Fire Chief



TOMMY KEATON CHAIRMAN

RANDY WILSON VICE CHAIRMAN

CHARLIE DICKERSON TREASURER

CHRIS BRANYON BRYAN MERK COMMISSION MEMBERS

## **NOTICE**

6/4/2025

Members of the Anderson County Fire Protection Commission's Communications Committee will hold a committee meeting on Thursday June 5, 2025 at 3:00 pm at Anderson County Fire Headquarters. The purpose of the meeting is for proactivity in Communications.

All Commission members are encouraged and subject to attend.